Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Brockhurst, Janet Division 09 (250) 746-7845 jbrockhurst@sd79.bc.ca
  Cochrane, Sarah Division 14 (250) 746-7845 scochrane@sd79.bc.ca
  Dryden, John Librarian (250) 746-7845 jdryden@sd79.bc.ca
  Erickson, Caitlin Division 07 (250) 746-7845 cerickson@sd79.bc.ca
  Garneau, Becky Division 11 (250) 746-7845 bgarneau@sd79.bc.ca
  Gasson, Andrew Resource (250) 746-7845 agasson@sd79.bc.ca
  Gill, Bindy Division 05 (250) 746-7845 bgill@sd79.bc.ca
  MacWatt, Mary Dawn Division 10 (250) 746-7845 mmcwatt@sd79.bc.ca
  McCallan, Natalie Division 01 (250) 746-7845 nmccallan@sd79.bc.ca
  McFadden, Deb LA/Resource (250) 746-7845 dmcfadden@sd79.bc.ca
  Nyhan, Erin Resource (250) 746-7845 enyhan@sd79.bc.ca
  Oitzl, Trudy Division 03 (250) 746-7845 toitzel@sd79.bc.ca
  Parkin, Marcy Division 15 (250) 746-7845 mparkin@sd79.bc.ca
  Pelletier, Ira Music (250) 746-7845 ipelletier@sd79.bc.ca
  Rimbey, Megan Division 02 (250) 746-7845 mrimbey@sd79.bc.ca
  Ryder, Trish Division 08 (250) 746-7845 tryder@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, Joel Counsellor (250) 746-7845 jcsmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Tarasoff, Maria Division 12 (250) 746-7845 mtarasoff@sd79.bc.ca
  Uzzell, Amie Division 04 (250) 746-7845 auzzell@sd79.bc.ca
  Wadsworth, Sarah Division 13 (250) 746-7845 swadsworth@sd79.bc.ca
  Williams, Mark Division 06 (250) 746-7845 mwilliams@sd79.bc.ca